Jan 2018 Feb 2018 Mar 2018
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    Thursday, 1 Feb, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 01 February 2018

      End Date: 01 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 2

    Friday, 2 Feb, 2018

  • 3

    Saturday, 3 Feb, 2018

  • 4

    Sunday, 4 Feb, 2018

  • 5

    Monday, 5 Feb, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 05 February 2018

      End Date: 05 February 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 6

    Tuesday, 6 Feb, 2018

  • 7

    Wednesday, 7 Feb, 2018

  • 8

    Thursday, 8 Feb, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 08 February 2018

      End Date: 08 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 9

    Friday, 9 Feb, 2018

  • 10

    Saturday, 10 Feb, 2018

  • 11

    Sunday, 11 Feb, 2018

  • 12

    Monday, 12 Feb, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 12 February 2018

      End Date: 12 February 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 13

    Tuesday, 13 Feb, 2018

    • Community Bridge Drive

      Start Date: 13 February 2018

      End Date: 13 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:30 am

      End Time: 3:30 pm

    • WI

      Start Date: 13 February 2018

      End Date: 13 February 2018

      Start Time: 7:30 pm

      End Time: 9:30 pm

  • 14

    Wednesday, 14 Feb, 2018

    • Church coffee morning

      Start Date: 14 February 2018

      End Date: 14 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:30 am

      End Time: 1:00 pm

  • 15

    Thursday, 15 Feb, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 15 February 2018

      End Date: 15 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 16

    Friday, 16 Feb, 2018

  • 17

    Saturday, 17 Feb, 2018

  • 18

    Sunday, 18 Feb, 2018

  • 19

    Monday, 19 Feb, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 19 February 2018

      End Date: 19 February 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 20

    Tuesday, 20 Feb, 2018

  • 21

    Wednesday, 21 Feb, 2018

  • 22

    Thursday, 22 Feb, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 22 February 2018

      End Date: 22 February 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 23

    Friday, 23 Feb, 2018

  • 24

    Saturday, 24 Feb, 2018

  • 25

    Sunday, 25 Feb, 2018

  • 26

    Monday, 26 Feb, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 26 February 2018

      End Date: 26 February 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 27

    Tuesday, 27 Feb, 2018

    • Stafford Knot Spinners

      Start Date: 27 February 2018

      End Date: 27 February 2018

      Start Time: 7:00 pm

      End Time: 9:00 pm

  • 28

    Wednesday, 28 Feb, 2018

    • U3A Creative Writing Group

      Start Date: 28 February 2018

      End Date: 28 February 2018

      Start Time: 2:00 pm

      End Time: 4:00 pm