Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Jan 2019
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    Saturday, 1 Dec, 2018

  • 2

    Sunday, 2 Dec, 2018

  • 3

    Monday, 3 Dec, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 03 December 2018

      End Date: 03 December 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 4

    Tuesday, 4 Dec, 2018

  • 5

    Wednesday, 5 Dec, 2018

    • Guide Dogs

      Start Date: 05 December 2018

      End Date: 05 December 2018

      Start Time: 9:30 am

      End Time: 12:30 pm

  • 6

    Thursday, 6 Dec, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 06 December 2018

      End Date: 06 December 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 7

    Friday, 7 Dec, 2018

  • 8

    Saturday, 8 Dec, 2018

    • Private Booking

      Start Date: 08 December 2018

      End Date: 08 December 2018

      Start Time: 11:00 am

      End Time: 4:00 pm

    • Private Booking

      Start Date: 08 December 2018

      End Date: 08 December 2018

      Start Time: 11:00 am

      End Time: 4:00 pm

  • 9

    Sunday, 9 Dec, 2018

  • 10

    Monday, 10 Dec, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 10 December 2018

      End Date: 10 December 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 11

    Tuesday, 11 Dec, 2018

    • Community Bridge Drive

      Start Date: 11 December 2018

      End Date: 11 December 2018

      Start Time: 10:30 am

      End Time: 3:30 pm

    • WI

      Start Date: 11 December 2018

      End Date: 11 December 2018

      Start Time: 7:30 pm

      End Time: 9:30 pm

  • 12

    Wednesday, 12 Dec, 2018

    • Church coffee morning

      Start Date: 12 December 2018

      End Date: 12 December 2018

      Start Time: 10:30 am

      End Time: 1:00 pm

  • 13

    Thursday, 13 Dec, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 13 December 2018

      End Date: 13 December 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 14

    Friday, 14 Dec, 2018

  • 15

    Saturday, 15 Dec, 2018

  • 16

    Sunday, 16 Dec, 2018

  • 17

    Monday, 17 Dec, 2018

    • Pilates

      Start Date: 17 December 2018

      End Date: 17 December 2018

      Start Time: 6:00 pm

      End Time: 7:00 pm

  • 18

    Tuesday, 18 Dec, 2018

  • 19

    Wednesday, 19 Dec, 2018

  • 20

    Thursday, 20 Dec, 2018

    • Art Group

      Start Date: 20 December 2018

      End Date: 20 December 2018

      Start Time: 10:00 am

      End Time: 12:00 pm

  • 21

    Friday, 21 Dec, 2018

  • 22

    Saturday, 22 Dec, 2018

  • 23

    Sunday, 23 Dec, 2018

  • 24

    Monday, 24 Dec, 2018

  • 25

    Tuesday, 25 Dec, 2018

  • 26

    Wednesday, 26 Dec, 2018

  • 27

    Thursday, 27 Dec, 2018

  • 28

    Friday, 28 Dec, 2018

  • 29

    Saturday, 29 Dec, 2018

  • 30

    Sunday, 30 Dec, 2018

  • 31

    Monday, 31 Dec, 2018